[ glow ] Studio Design

news, design and fashion

Sad and Happy News. + HUGE CLEAR OUT SALE

Good morning Glow Customers and Friends.

I have some sad and happy news for you Today Me, Anemysk Karu co-creator of Glow Studio has decided it’s time to move on, to the New exciting projects, and I will be leaving Glow Team on 14th April. As my new Shop ANE got so much more projects and events going on lately, I decided its time to focus exclusively on creating ANE Mesh products only.

With this news, Im announcing that there is a huge sale in-store for the next few days, in which everything is 50% OFF and more. All those items marked with Red Stamp will be gone forever , and I will not be able to sell it to you personally so please make sure u get what you want.

I can’t really thank you enough for being our customers for so many years.

Here is a taxi to the Glow Main Store:

TAXI

Look for Items with RED Stamp
SALE

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

HUGS YOU ALL TIGHT
Anemysk Karu

 

PS If you want to chck out my new creations please visit me at my new store:
ANE TAXI
or blog:  aneshowroom.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

